Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Digital Policy, Regulation and Governance

Digital Policy, Regulation and Governance

ISSN: 2398-5038

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2018: 1.56
CiteScoreTracker 2019: 1.52 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Professor Jason Whalley
Northumbria University, UK
[email protected]


Sallie Gregson
[email protected]

Content Editor

George Barber
[email protected]

Editorial Board

William J. Drake, Department of Communication and Media Research, University of Zurich, Switzerland
William H. Dutton, Michigan State University, USA
Simon Forge, SCF Associates, UK
Hernan Galperin, Annenberg School for Communication, University of Southern California, USA
Alison Gillwald, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Tim Kelly, The World Bank, USA
Carleen Maitland, The Pennsylvania State University, USA
Robin Mansell, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Professor Christopher Marsden, University of Sussex, UK
Milton Mueller, Syracuse University, USA
Massimo Ragnedda, Northumbria University, UK
Andrea Renda, CEPS, Belgium; and Kenan Institute of Ethics, Duke University, USA
Dong-Hee Shin, School of Media and Communication, Chung-Ang University, South Korea
Jean-Paul Simon, JPS Public Policy Consulting, Spain
Ewan Sutherland, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa; and University of Namur, Belgium
Yan Xu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, People's Republic of China

Advisory Board

Jonathan Aronson, University of Southern California, USA
Peter Curwen, Northumbria University, UK
Thomas Hazlett, Clemson University, USA
Tony Rutkowski, NetMagic Associates LLC, USA
David Souter, ict Development Associates Ltd., UK
Lee Tuthill, World Trade Organization, Switzerland
John Ure, University of Hong Kong, Singapore
Dr Björn Wellenius, Independent Consultant, USA