Product Information

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.
Image: Maritime Business Review.

Maritime Business Review

ISSN: 2397-3757

Image: Free Access Journal.
Content: Table of Contents

  
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team | Author Guidelines
Delivered by Emerald Publishing Services in association with Pacific Star


Emerging Sources
Citation Index

Editor-in-Chief

Image: Chin-Shan Lu.Chin-Shan Lu
Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, Faculty of Business, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
chin-shan.lu@polyu.edu.hk

Consulting Editors

  • T.C. Edwin Cheng
    Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, Faculty of Business, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

  • Kuang Lin
    Department of Shipping and Transportation Management, College of Maritime Science and Management, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan

Editors

Image: Kee-hung Lai.Kee-hung Lai
Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, Faculty of Business, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
mike.lai@polyu.edu.hk
Image: Y.H. Venus Lun.Y.H. Venus Lun
Sustainable Energy Limited, Hong Kong
venus.lun@sustaine.com.hk
Image: Kuo-Chung Shang.Kuo-Chung Shang
Department of Transportation Science, College of Maritime Science and Management, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
gordon@mail.ntou.edu.tw
Image: Christina W.Y. Wong.Christina W.Y. Wong
Institute of Textiles & Clothing, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
christina.wy.wong@polyu.edu.hk
Image: Tsz Leung Yip.Tsz Leung Yip
Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, Faculty of Business, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
t.l.yip@polyu.edu.hk
 

Associate Editors

  • Ana Cristina F. C. Paixão Casaca
    Study Group of Logistics, Business and Port Engineering, Federal University of Maranhão, Brazil
    ana.casaca@worldofshipping.org

  • Okan Duru
    School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
    duruokan@yahoo.com

Managing Editor

Image: Dr Tai Sik-Kwan. Sik-Kwan Tai
Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies, Faculty of Business, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
sik-kwan.tai@polyu.edu.hk

Publisher

Content Editor

Editorial Board

  • Roar Os Ådland, Department of Business and Management Science, Norwegian School of Economics, Norway.
    Roar.Adland@nhh.no
  • Amir Alizadeh-Masoodian, Faculty of Finance, Cass Business School, City University of London, UK.
    a.alizadeh@city.ac.uk
    Emrah Bulut, Department of Business Administration, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey.
    bltemrah@gmail.com
    Stephen Cahoon, Sense-T and Australian Maritime College, University of Tasmania, Australia.
    stephen.cahoon@utas.edu.au
  • Poti Chao, Department of Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Chiang Mai University, Thailand.
    poti@eng.cmu.ac.th
  • Peggy Shu-Ling Chen, Department of Maritime and Logistics Management, Australian Maritime College, University of Tasmania, Australia.
    p.chen@utas.edu.au
  • Shun Chen, College of Transport and Communications, Shanghai Maritime University, Shanghai, China
    shunchen@shmtu.edu.cn
  • Michael Dooms, Department of Business, Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences, University of Brussels, Belgium
    Michael.Dooms@vub.ac.be
  • Cesar Ducruet, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, UMR 8504 Géographie-cités, France.
    cdu@parisgeo.cnrs.fr
  • James Fawcett, USC Dornsife College of Letters, Arts & Sciences, Environmental Studies Program, University of Southern California, USA.
    fawcett@usc.edu
  • Xiaowen Fu, Institute of Transport and Logistics Studies, Sydney University, Australia.
    xiaowen.fu@sydney.edu.au
  • Stephen X. Gong, Graduate School of Management, Faculty of Business and Economics, University of Auckland Business School, New Zealand.
    s.gong@auckland.ac.nz
  • Jane Haider, Logistics and Operations Management Section, Cardiff University, UK.
    Haider@cardiff.ac.uk
  • Akio Imai, Graduate School of Maritime Sciences, Kobe University, Japan
    imai@maritime.kobe-u.ac.jp
  • Liping Jiang, Department of Operations Management, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark.
    lji.om@cbs.dk
  • Manolis G. Kavussanos, Department of Accounting and Finance, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece.
    mkavus@aueb.gr
  • Ioannis N. Lagoudis, Department of Shipping, Trade and Transport, University of the Aegean, Greece.
    ilagoudis@aegean.gr
  • Jasmine Siu Lee Lam, School of Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.
    Sllam@ntu.edu.sg
  • Maria B Lekakou, Department of Shipping, Trade and Transport, University of the Aegean, Greece.
    mlek@aegean.gr
  • Taih-Cherng Lirn, Department of Shipping and Transportation Management, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan.
    tedlirn@email.ntou.edu.tw
  • Daniel Seong-Hyeok Moon, Shipping and Port Management, World Maritime University, Sweden.
    dm@wmu.se
  • Paul Myburgh, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore, Singapore.
    myburgh@nus.edu.sg
  • Man Wo Ng, Department of Information Technology, Decision Sciences and Maritime and Supply Chain Management, Old Dominion University, USA.
    mng@odu.edu
  • Theo Notteboom, Faculty of Applied Economics, University of Antwerp, Belgium.
    theo.notteboom@uantwerpen.be
  • Irwin U.J. Ooi, Faculty of Law, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia.
    dr_irwinooi_uitm@yahoo.co.uk
  • Andrew Potter, Logistics and Operations Management Section, Cardiff University, UK.
    PotterAT@cardiff.ac.uk
  • Young-Joon Seo,  School of Economics & Trade, College of Economics & Business Administration, Kyungpook National University, South Korea.
    y.seo@knu.ac.kr
  • Dong-Wook Song, Shipping and Port Management, World Maritime University, Sweden
    ds@wmu.se
  • Simon Su, ASA Projects Limited, Hong Kong.
    simonso2000@yahoo.com
  • Wayne K. Talley, Department of Information Technology, Decision Sciences and Maritime and Supply Chain Management, Old Dominion University, USA.
    wktalley@odu.edu
  • Mariner Wang, Graduate School of Management, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan.
    sot07762@apu.ac.jp
  • Wen-Yao Grace Wang, Department of Maritime Administration, Texas A & M University at Galveston, USA.
    wangw@tamug.edu
  • H. T. Kenneth Wong, South China Commercial, Hutchison Port Holdings Limited, Hong Kong
    Wong.kenneth@hutchisonports.com
  • Jingjing Xu, Faculty of Business, Plymouth University, UK.
    jingjing.xu@plymouth.ac.uk
  • Ching-Chiao Yang, Department of Shipping and Transportation Management, National Kaohsiung Marine University, Taiwan.
    yangcc@mail.nkmu.edu.tw
  • Gi-Tae Yeo, Graduate School of Logistics, Incheon National University, Korea.
    ktyeo@inu.ac.kr
  • Jianfeng Zheng, Transportation Management College, Dalian Maritime University, China.
    jfzheng@dlmu.edu.cn