Fireworks celebration

Library Hi Tech - Literati Award Winners 2023

Library Hi Tech

We are pleased to announce our 2023 Literati Award winners.

Outstanding Paper
A Quantitative Review of LIS Programs Accredited by ALA and CILIP under Contemporary Technology Advancement
Dickson K.W. Chiu, Andrew Chean Yang    Yew, King Kwan Li, Yuriko Nakamura

Outstanding Reviewers
Dan Wu
Meen Chul Kim
Ms. Jenny Wong