Thank you to the 2022 Reviewers of Advances in Mental Health and Intellectual Disabilities

Advances in Mental Health and Intellectual Disabilities

The publishing and editorial teams would like to thank the following, for their invaluable service as 2022 reviewers for this journal. We are very grateful for the contributions made. With their help, the journal has been able to publish such high-impact articles: 

Ali, Salma
Beail, Nigel
Biswas, Asit
Blainey, Sarah
Boer, Harm
Broderick, Norella
Courtenay, Ken
Dodd, Karen
Dunkerley, Alison 
Frankish, Pat
Fuchs, Karin
Gaskell, Chris
Gopal, Shetal
Hasan, Syeda
Hill, Adam
Jaggi, Prabhleen
Kildahl, Arvid Nikolai
Lamb, Kirsten
Langford, Sophie
Laute, Vicky
Marston, Geoff
McCarthy, Jane
Mufti, Shaya
Murphy, Valerie
Odiyoor, Mahesh
Palacín, Aida
Pape, Sarah
Paterson, Michael
Power, Niall
Raheem, Ali
Ramsay, Hugh
Rawat, Amina
Rawlings, Gregg
Santambrogio, Jacopo
Skelly, Allan
Small, Michelle
Sterkenburg, Paula
Torr, Jennifer
Vlissides, Nik
Wieland, Jannelien
Wijeratne, Anusha
Woodrow, Ceri
Yong, Mervyn
Zeilinger, Elisabeth