Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.
Foresight

Foresight


The journal of future studies, strategic thinking and policy

ISSN: 1463-6689

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Clarivate logo.

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

Scopus logo.

CiteScore 2016: 0.75
CiteScoreTracker 2017: 0.91 (Updated Monthly)



Editorial team

Editor

Dr. Ozcan Saritas
Institute for Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge (ISSEK) and National Research University, Higher School of Economics (HSE), Moscow, Russia
ozsaritas@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant

Deborah Cox
MIoIR, University of Manchester, UK
Deborah.Cox@manchester.ac.uk

Regional Editor - Africa

Dr. Geci Karuri-Sebina
Southern Africa Node of the Millennium Project, South Africa
geci@sampnode.org.za

Regional Editor - Latin America and the Caribbean

Jose Cordeiro
Singularity University, USA
jose_cordeiro@yahoo.com

Regional Editor - Middle East

Dr Nnamdi O. Madichie
Canadian University of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
nnamdi@cud.ac.ae

Regional Editor - North America

Dr Jonathan Calof
Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa, Canada
calof@telfer.uottawa.ca

Regional Editors - Russian Federation

Prof. Leonid Gokhberg
National Research University Higher School of Economics, Russia
lgokhberg@hse.ru

Prof. Alexander Sokolov
National Research University Higher School of Economics, Russia
sokolov@hse.ru

Book Review Editor

Thomas Thurner
National Research University, Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia
tthurner@hse.ru

Publisher

Rebecca Rozenberg
rrozenberg@emeraldgroup.com

Content Editor

Emily Mitchelson
emitchelson@emeraldgroup.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Tom P. Abeles, Sagacity Inc, USA
Frederick Ahen, Turku School of Economics, Finland
Wendell Bell, Yale University, USA
Clement Bezold, Institute for Alternative Futures, USA
Jerome Binde, Member of the Club of Rome, France
Peter Bishop, University of Houston, USA
Serhat Burmaoglu, Izmir Katip Celebi University, Turkey
Geoff Coyle, Shrivenham, UK
James Dator, University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA
Hugues de Jouvenel, Assoc. Internationale Futuribles, France
Leon Fuerth, The George Washington University, USA
Jerome C. Glenn, Millenium Project, USA
Michel Godet, CNAM - Lipsor, France
Philip Hadridge, iDENK, UK
Hazel Henderson, Ethical Markets Media LLC, USA
Professor Sohail Inayatullah, Tamkang University, Taiwan
Michael Keenan, OECD, France
Liselotte Lyngsø, Futurenavigator, Denmark
Michael Marien, GlobalForesightBooks.org, NY, USA
Graham H. May, Futures Skills, UK
Ian Miles, MIoIR, University of Manchester, UK
Riel Miller, UNESCO, Paris, France
John Ratcliffe, The Futures Academy, UK
Joe Ravetz, CURE, University of Manchester, UK
Jaques G. Richardson, Decision Communication Consultants, France
Wendy L. Schultz, Infinite Futures, UK
Richard Slaughter, Foresight International, Australia
Jack Smith, Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa, Canada
Oliver Sparrow, The Challenge! Network, UK
Philip Spies, Creative Future Network CC, South Africa
Patrick van der Duin, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Joseph Voros, Swinburne University, Australia