Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.
Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

The international journal of business in society

ISSN: 1472-0701

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Clarivate logo.

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

Scopus logo.

CiteScore 2017: 1.14
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 1.88 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Associate Professor Gabriel Eweje
Massey University, New Zealand

Associate Editors

Dr Ralph Bathurst, Massey University, New Zealand
Professor Rosa Caiazza, Parthenope University of Naples, Italy
Dr. Maggie Foley, Jacksonville University, USA
Associate Professor Uwa Idemudia, York University, Canada
Dr. Alfonsina Iona, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Dr Mike Nerantzidis, Hellenic Open University, Greece
Professor David Pauleen, Massey Business School, Massey University, New Zealand
Dr Karim Rebeiz, American University, Lebanon
Dr. Andrew G. Ross, Edinburgh Napier University, The Business School, UK
Dr Diane Ruwhiu, Otago University, New Zealand
Dr Aymen Sajjad, Massey University, New Zealand
Professor René Schmidpeter, Cologne Business School, Germany
Professor Kanji Tanimoto, Waseda University, Japan


Rebecca Rozenberg

Content Editor

Lauren Malone

Editorial Advisory Committee

Viscount Etienne Davignon, Minister of State, Belgium
Dr Olivier Giscard d'Estaing, President de la Fundation INSED, France
Professor Gilbert Lenssen, European Academy of Business in Society, Belgium

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Melsa Ararat, Sabanci University, Turkey
Dr Yury E Blagov, Graduate School of Management, St Petersburg State University, Russia
Associate Professor Margaret Brunton, Massey Business School, Massey University, New Zealand
Eric Cornuel, European Foundation for Management Development (AISBL), Belgium
Professor John Dixon, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Professor Edward Freeman, Darden Graduate School of Business, University of Virginia, USA
Dr Emma Garcia-Meca, Technical University of Cartagena, Spain
Dr Derrick Kon, CEO Solutions Pte Ltd, Singapore
Associate Professor Richard Leblanc, York University, Ontario, Canada
Professor Domènec Melé, IESE Business School, University of Navarra, Spain
Professor Atle Midttun, Norwegian School of Management, Norway
Professor Mette Morsing, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Professor Eleanor O'Higgins, University College Dublin, Ireland
Professor John O. Okpara, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, USA
Professor Yvon Pesqueux, CNAM, France
Professor Nigel Roome, Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School, Belgium
Professor Juliet Roper, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Professor Prakash Sethi, International Center for Corporate Accountability, Inc.; and University Distinguished Professor, Baruch College/CUNY, USA
Professor Megumi Suto, Waseda University, Japan
Professor Mike J. Thompson, China Europe International Business School, People's Republic of China
Professor Roman Tomasic, University of South Australia, Australia
Professor Lutgart van den Berghe, Belgian Directors' Institute & Vlerick Leuven Gent Management School, Belgium
Associate Professor Jessica Yang, University of Reading, UK
Dr Suzanne Young, La Trobe University, Australia

Editorial Corporate Advisory Board

Mr Reeves P. Knyght, Mariner Financial Limited, Australia
Mr Peter Lacy, European Academy of Business in Society, Belgium
Mr Vanni Treves, Korn Ferry International (UK), UK
Dr Andre Van Heemstra, Supervisory Board of EABiS, Netherlands

Editorial Review Board

Frank Boons, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
Dr. Katerina Nicolopoulou, Strathclyde Business School, UK