Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Agricultural Finance Review

Agricultural Finance Review

ISSN: 0002-1466

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sponsored Links  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2018: 1.06
CiteScoreTracker 2019: 0.83 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Professor Calum G. Turvey
Dept of Appl Econ and Mgmt, 356 Warren Hall, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, 14853, USA
[email protected]

Editorial Assistant

Michelle Cranston, Cornell University, USA

Associate Editors

Professor Valentina Hartarska, Auburn University, USA
Dr Todd Kuethe, University of Illinois, USA
Professor Ashok K. Mishra, Arizona State University, USA
Dr Apurba Shee, University of Greenwich, UK
Dr Jeff Stokes, University of Northern Iowa College of Business Administration, USA
Professor Loren Tauer, Cornell University, USA
Dr Joshua Woodard, Cornell University, USA


Louise Lister
[email protected]

Content Editor

Emilie McDermott
[email protected]

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Hirbod Assa, University of Liverpool, UK
Professor Milton Boyd, University of Manitoba, Canada
Professor Michael Carter, University of California Davis, USA
Professor Keith H Coble, Mississippi State University, USA
Professor Barry Goodwin, North Carolina State University, USA
Professor Pei Guo, China Agricultural University, People's Republic of China
Dr Miranda P M Meuwissen, Wageningen University, Netherlands
Professor Sanlie Middelberg, North-West University, South Africa
Dr Andrew Mude, International Livestock Research Institute, Kenya
Professor Martin Odening, Humboldt University, Germany
Professor Lysa Porth, University of Manitoba, Canada
Professor Scott Rozelle, University of Stanford, USA
Professor Vincent Smith, Montana State University, USA
Dr Thomas W Sproul, University of Rhode Island, USA
Professor Ken Seng Tan, University of Waterloo, Canada
Dr Jim Unterschultz, University of Alberta, Canada
Professor Holly Wang, Purdue University, USA
Dr Ron Weber, Georg-August Universitaet Goettingen, Germany