Thank you to the 2019 Reviewers for the Journal of Forensic Practice (JFP)

Journal of Forensic Practice

The publishing and editorial teams would like to thank the following, for their invaluable service as 2019 reviewers for this journal. We are very grateful for their contributions. With their help, the journal has been able to publish such high-quality articles:

Geraldine Akerman
Zainab Al-Attar
Kirsty Alderson
Peter Banister
Andrew Bates
Douglas Boer
Gail Coleman-Oluwabusola
Jane Cronin-Davis
Geoffrey Dickens
louise dixon
Kathryn Evans
Martin Fisher
Sandra Flynn
Theresa Gannon
Leah Greenwood
Neel Halder
Kirk Heilbrun
Kerensa Hocken
Helen Johnson
Stephanie Kewley
Gary Lamph
Charlotte Lennox
Mick McKeown
Hetal Mehta
Paul Mooney
Kathryn Naylor
Ioan Ohlsson
Marcus Smith
Emma Tarpey
Gregory Vecchi
Helen Walker
Rachael Wheatley
Jane Wood
Joanne Wood