Login

Login
Welcome:
Guest

Product Information:-

  • For Journals
  • For Books
  • For Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.

Emerald journal news


RSR's Reviewers

Oliver Batchelor
Arapahoe Community College
oliver.batchelor@arapahoe.edu

Barbara Bibel
Oakland Public Library (retired)
bbibel@gmail.com

Afra Bolefski
University of Manitoba
Afra.Bolefski@umanitoba.ca

Christine Bombaro
Dickinson College
Bombaroc@dickinson.edu

Megan Browndorf
Georgetown University
Megan.Browndorf@georgetown.edu

Erik Christiansen
Mt. Royal College
echristiansen@mtroyal.ca

Margaret A. Fain
Coastal Carolina University
Margaret@coastal.edu

Shanti Freundlich
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Shanti.Freundlich@mcphs.edu

Aliqae Geraci
Cornell University
asg255@cornell.edu

Jennifer C. Hill
Johns Hopkins University
jennifer.hill@jhu.edu

Angela K. Horne
UCLA Anderson School of Management
ahorne@library.ucla.edu

Julie James
Mt. Royal College
jmjames@mtroyal.ca

Liz Johns
Johns Hopkins University
emjohns@jhu.edu

Kenneth W. Johnson
Appalachian State University Library
johnsnkw@appstate.edu

Lisa N. Johnston
Eckerd College Library
johnstln@eckerd.edu

Dr. Deborah Lee
Mississippi State University
dlee@library.msstate.edu

Stephanie Rosenblatt
Cerritos College Library
srosenblatt@Cerritos.edu

Jean Shipman
Eccles Health Science Library
University of Utah
jean.shipman@utah.edu

Mark Shores
Miami University of Ohio
shoresml@miamioh.edu

Neely J. Tang
Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management
Cornell University
nt243@cornell.edu

Rachel E. Watstein
Ernst & Young
rwatstein@gmail.com