Login

Login
Welcome:
Guest

Product Information:-

  • For Journals
  • For Books
  • For Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.
Reference Services Review

Reference Services Review


Reference and instructional services for libraries in the digital age

ISSN: 0090-7324

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Clarivate logo.

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

Scopus logo.

CiteScore 2016: 1.09
CiteScoreTracker 2017: 0.68 (Updated Monthly)



Editorial team

Editors

Ms Eleanor Mitchell
Director of Library Services, Dickinson College, USA
mitchele@dickinson.edu

Ms Sarah Barbara Watstein
Dean of the Library, Lemieux Library, Seattle University, WA, USA
watsteins@seattleu.edu

Publisher

Eileen Breen
ebreen@emeraldgroup.com

Content Editor

Adrian Paylor
apaylor@emeraldgroup.com

Editorial Advisory Board - Emeritus

Charles W Bailey Jr
Assistant Dean for Digital Library Planning and Development, University of Houston, USA

Dr Christine Bruce
Associate Professor, Faculty of Information Technology, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
c.bruce@qut.edu.au

Ms Carol Hammond
Assoc. V-P for Information Services and Director, IBIC, Thunderbird School of Global Management, USA
HAMMONDC@t-bird.edu

Mr Martin A. Kesselman
Agriculture and Life Sciences Librarian, Library of Science and Medicine, Rutgers - The State University of New Jersey, USA
martyk@rulmail.rutgers.edu

Dr David F Kohl
Dean and University Librarian, Emeritus, University of Cincinatti, USA
david.kohl@uc.edu

John Kupersmith
Reference Librarian, Research, Reference and Collections, Doe Memorial Library, University of California Berkeley, USA
jkup@jkup.net

Ms Hannelore B Rader
University Librarian, University of Louisville, USA
h.rader@louisville.edu

Professor John V Richardson, Jr
UCLA Graduate School of Education & Information Studies, USA
jrichard@ucla.edu

Editorial Advisory Board

Stephanie J. Graves
Associate Professor and Director of Learning and Outreach, Texas A&M University Libraries, USA
stephaniegraves@library.tamu.edu

Prof Dr Elke Greifeneder
Humboldt Universitat zu Berlin, Germany
greifeneder@ibi.hu-berlin.de

Jim Hahn
Asst Professor, University Library, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
jimhahn@illinois.edu

Tamara Ivins
Transfer Student Services Librarian, University of North Carolina Wilmington, USA
ivinst@uncw.edu

Ms Cheryl LaGuardia
Head of Instructional Services for Harvard College Library, Widener Library Research Services, Harvard University, USA
claguard@fas.harvard.edu

Margy MacMillan
Associate Professor/Communications Librarian, Mount Royal University Library, Calgary, AB, Canada
MMacMillan@mtroyal.ca

Mr James Rettig
Library Director and Associate Dean for Information Services, Nimitz Library, United States Naval Academy, USA
rettig@usna.edu

Prof Dr Michael Seadle
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Director, Berlin School of Library and Information Science, Humboldt University In Berlin, Germany
seadle@ibi.hu-berlin.de

Ms Mary Ellen Spencer
Head, Undergraduate Services and Learning Initiatives, University of Oklahoma Libraries, USA
mespencer@ou.edu

Ms Sylvia Tag
Western Libraries, Western Washington University, USA
sylvia.tag@wwu.edu

Mr David Tyckoson
Head of Reference, Madden Library, California State University Fresno, USA
davety@csufresno.edu

Geoff Walton
Senior Lecturer Information and Communications, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
G.Walton@mmu.ac.uk

Dr Steven Zink PhD
Vice Chancellor, Information Technologies, Nevada System of Higher Education, Reno, USA
zink@nevada.edu