Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Visit the JDAL journal page.
Journal of Property, Planning and Environmental Law

Journal of Property, Planning and Environmental Law

ISSN: 2514-9407

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Recommend this journal

CiteScore 2018: 0.94
CiteScoreTracker 2019: 0.28 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Julie Adshead
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Associate Editor - Planning Law

Dr Emma Lees
University of Cambridge, UK

Associate Editors - Property Law

Mr Michael Poulsom
Senior Lecturer, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Dr Francis Sheridan King
University of Hertfordshire, UK


Gemma Hemming

Content Editor

Carys Morley

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Carolyn Abbot, University of Manchester, UK
Professor Philip Allmendinger, University of Cambridge, UK
Professor Rachelle Alterman, Technion, Israel
Tola Amodu, University of East Anglia, UK
Dr Luke Bennett, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Barbara Bogusz, University of Leicester, UK
Dr Kim Bouwer, University of Strathclyde, UK
Professor Sharon Christensen, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Mark Davys, Keele University, UK
Jill Dickinson, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Dr Martin Dixon, University of Cambridge, UK
Dr Sanna Elfving, University of Bradford, UK
Martin George, University of Leicester, UK
Nigel Hudson, Nottingham Trent University, UK
Mark Jordan, University of Southampton, UK
Sarah Keenan, Birbeck, University of London, UK
Dr Andrew Kelly, University of Wollongong, Australia
Dr Padraic Kenna, National University of Ireland, Ireland
Professor Rosalind Malcolm, University of Surrey, UK
Dr Owen McIntyre, University College Cork, Ireland
Professor Sergio Nasarre-Aznar, University Rovira i Virgili, Spain
Professor Issaka Ndekugri, University of Wolverhampton, UK
Professor Hendrik Ploeger, VU University and Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Dr Luke Rostill, University of Oxford, UK
Dr Edward Shepherd, University of Reading, UK
Dr Franziska Sielker, University of Cambridge, UK
Professor Elen Stokes, Cardiff University, UK
Agustin Ureta G, University of the Basque Country, Spain
Professor Henk Visscher, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands