Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Visit the JDAL journal page.
Journal of Professional Capital and Community

Journal of Professional Capital and Community

ISSN: 2056-9548

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

Journal of Professional Capital and Community is Indexed in Scopus.

Editorial team


Professor Andy Hargreaves, Boston College, USA

Managing Editor

Katherine Thompson, Boston College, USA


Sharon Parkinson

Content Editor

Lauren Malone

Editorial Advisory Board

Jorge Avila de Lima, University of the Azores, Portugal
Cecilia Azorin, University of Murcia, Spain
David L. Blustein, Boston College, USA
Carol Campbell, University of Toronto, Canada
Chris Chapman, University of Glasgow, UK
Cristian Cox-Donoso, Universidad Diego Portales, Chile
Alan Daly, University of California, San Diego, USA
Linda Darling-Hammond, Learning Policy Institute, USA
Michael Fullan, University of Toronto, Canada
Ellen B. Goldring, Vanderbilt University, USA
Eric Hanushek, Stanford University, USA
Alma Harris, Institute of Education, London, UK
John Hattie, University of Melbourne, Australia
Jonathan Jansen, Stanford University, USA
Carrie Leana, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Wing On Lee, Zhengzhou University, People's Republic of China
Ann Lieberman, Stanford University, USA
Rebecca Lowenhaupt, Boston College, USA
Elaine Munthe, University of Stavanger, Norway
Pak Tee Ng, National Institute of Education, Singapore
Pedro Noguera, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Jeannie Oakes, UCLA, USA
Izhar Oplatka, Tel Aviv University, Israel
Pasi Sahlberg, Arizona State University, USA
Pamela Sammons, University of Oxford, UK
Kim Schildkamp, University of Twente, Netherlands
Karen Seashore Louis, University of Minnesota, USA
Allison Skerrett, University of Texas at Austin, USA
Helen Stapylton Timperley, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Amy Tsui, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Ken Zeichner, University of Washington, USA
Michalinos Zembylas, Open University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Yong Zhao, University of Oregon, USA