Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Visit the JDAL journal page.
Journal of Financial Regulation and Compliance

Journal of Financial Regulation and Compliance

ISSN: 1358-1988

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2018: 0.60
CiteScoreTracker 2019: 0.51 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Professor John Ashton
Bangor University, UK

Associate Editors

Professor Matteo Arena, Marquette University, USA
Associate Professor Ivan Diaz-Rainey, University of Otago, New Zealand


Louise Lister

Editorial Advisory Board

Professor James Barth, Auburn University, USA
Professor Henk Berkman, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr Naomi Boyd, West Virginia University, USA
Professor Andrew Campbell, University of Leeds, UK
Professor Santiago Carbo-Valverde, Bangor University, UK
Mr Ben Craig, Deutsche Bundesbank, Germany
Professor Douglas J Cumming, York University, Canada
Professor Riccardo De Lisa, University of Cagliari, Italy
Prof Dr Valeriya Dinger, University of Osnabrueck, Germany
Professor Meryem Duygun, University of Nottingham, UK
Professor Robert Faff, University of Queensland, Australia
Professor Charles Goodhart, London School of Economics, UK
Professor Jens Hagendorff, Cardiff University, UK
Dr Daniel C. Hardy, International Monetary Fund, USA
Professor Allan Hodgson, The University of Queensland, Australia
Professor Robert Hudson, University of Hull, UK
Professor Vasso Ioannidou, Lancaster University, UK
Professor Kevin Keasey, Leeds University Business School, UK
Dr Timothy King, University of Kent, UK
Professor Arthur Laby, Rutgers Law School, USA
Professor David T Llewellyn, Loughborough University, UK
Dr David Marques-Ibanez, European Central Bank, Germany
Dr Oonagh McDonald CBE, Formerly Member of the Financial Services Board, UK
Professor Paul McGuinness, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Professor Philip Molyneux, University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Dr Artie Ng, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Dr Maria J Nieto, Bank of Spain, Spain
Dr Mikael Petitjean, Louvain School of Management, Belgium
Professor Julio Pindado, Universidad de Salamanca, Spain
Professor Andrea Resti, Bocconi University, Italy
Professor Barry Rider, University of Cambridge, UK and Renmin University China, People's Republic of China
Professor John Thornton, United States Department of the Treasury, USA
Associate Professor David Tripe, Massey University, New Zealand
Dr Larry D Wall, The Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, USA
Professor Clas Wihlborg, Chapman University, USA
Professor John Wilson, University of St Andrews, UK
Dr Michael Wolgast, Moody’s, Berlin, Germany
Professor Zhishu Yang, Tsingshua University, People's Republic of China