Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.
Interactive Technology and Smart Education

Interactive Technology and Smart Education

ISSN: 1741-5659

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Clarivate logo.

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

Scopus logo.

CiteScore 2017: 0.54
CiteScoreTracker 2018: 0.44 (Updated Monthly)

Editorial team


Dr Pedro Isaias
Associate Professor, The University of Queensland, Australia

Editorial Assistant

Ms Paula Miranda, Departamento de Sistemas e Informática, Instituto Politécnico de Setúbal, Portugal

Honorary Associate Editor

Professor Alistar G Sutcliffe, UMIST, UK

Book Review Editor

Dr Catherine McLoughlin
Associate Professor, School of Education, Australian Catholic University, Australia


Sanna Zahoor

Content Editor

Jayne Edge

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr Rahel Bekele, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
Professor Boyan Bontchev, Sofia University, Bulgaria
Dr Gayle Calverley, Independent Researcher, UK
Associate Professor Daniel Church, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr Ann-Louise Davidson, Concordia University, Canada
Dr Sara de Freitas, Birkbeck University of London, UK
Dr Francois Desjardins, The University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
Dr Alan Dix, Lancaster University, UK
Dr Khalil Drira, LAAS-CNRS, France
Dr Giancarlo Fortino, Universita di Calabria, Italy
Dr Bernie Garrett, The University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr Lisa Gjedde, Aalborg University - CPH, Denmark
Dr David Guralnick, Kaleidoscope Learning, USA
Professor Peter Hartley, University of Bradford, UK
Professor Dirk Ifenthaler, University of Mannheim, Germany
Dr Joanna Jedrzejowicz, University of Gdansk, Poland
Dr Lars Knipping, Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
Dr John R. Lee, University of Edinburgh, UK
Professor Binshan Lin, Management & Marketing Department, Louisiana State University in Shreveport, USA
Professor Zhengjie Liu, Dalian Maritime University, People's Republic of China
Katherine Maillet, Telecom SudParis, France
Prof Toshio Okamoto, The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Associate Professor Mark Pegrum, The University of Western Australia, Australia
Elaine M. Raybourn, Sandia National Laboratories, USA
Professor J. Michael Spector, University of North Texas, USA
Dr Saïd Tazi, LAAS-CNRS, University of Toulouse and University of Toulouse 1, France
Dr Thierry Villemur, LAAS-CNRS, France
Dr Drew Whitworth, University of Manchester, UK