Login

Login
Welcome:
Guest

Product Information:-

  • For Journals
  • For Books
  • For Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.
International Journal of Public Leadership

International Journal of Public Leadership


ISSN: 2056-4929

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  |  Latest Issue RSS Latest Issue RSS
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Sample article  |  Recommend this journal

Clarivate logo.

Emerging Sources
Citation Index



Editorial team

Editor

Stephen Brookes
Manchester Business School, UK
stephen.brookes@manchester.ac.uk

Consulting Editors

Valerie James
Independent Consultant and Honorary Senior Fellow, St George's, London and Kingston Universities, UK
vjames@vjconsultants.co.uk

John Tatam
Independent Consultant, UK
john.tatam@blueyonder.co.uk

Associate Editor

Megan Mathias
Plymouth University, UK and Mohammed Bin Rashid School of Government, United Arab Emirates
megan.mathias@gmail.com

Publisher

Lizzy Seal
lseal@emeraldinsight.com

Content Editor

Lauren Scaife
LScaife@emeraldgroup.com

Editorial Board

Michelle Bligh, Claremont Graduate University, USA
Jane Dudman, The Guardian, UK
Gareth Edwards, University of the West of England, UK
David Elcott, New York University, USA
Keith Grint, University of Warwick, UK
Helen Gunter, University of Manchester, UK
Jean Hartley, Open University, UK
Jill Jameson, University of Greenwich, UK
Tim Meaklim, Independent Academic and Consultant, UK
Erwin Schwella, Stellenbosch University, RSA and Leiden University, Netherlands