Product Information:-

  • Journals
  • Books
  • Case Studies
  • Regional information
Request a service from our experts.
Facilities

Facilities


ISSN: 0263-2772

This journal is a Hybrid Open Access journal
Full text online
Content: Table of Contents  
Information: Journal information  |  Editorial Team  |  Author Guidelines
Other: Journal News (inc. calls for papers)  |  Recommend this journal

Emerging Sources
Citation Index

CiteScore 2018: 1.47
CiteScoreTracker 2019: 0.93 (Updated Monthly)



Editorial team

Co-Editors

Dr Joseph Lai
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
joseph.lai@polyu.edu.hk

Dr Sarel Lavy
Texas A&M University, USA
slavy@arch.tamu.edu

Associate Editor

Dr Matthew Tucker
Liverpool John Moores University, UK
M.P.Tucker@ljmu.ac.uk

Regional Editor - Asia

Dr Joseph Lai
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
joseph.lai@polyu.edu.hk

Regional Editor - Australasia

Dr Guillermo Aranda-Mena
RMIT University, Australia
guillermo.aranda-mena@rmit.edu.au

Regional Editor - Europe

Professor Per Anker Jensen
Denmark Technical University, Denmark
pank@dtu.dk

Regional Editor - Middle East and Africa

Professor Keith Cattell
University of Cape Town, South Africa
Keith.Cattell@uct.ac.za

Regional Editor - North America

Dr Sarel Lavy
Texas A&M University, USA
slavy@arch.tamu.edu

Regional Editor - South America

Mr Rogerio Santovito
Escola Politécnica da Univesidade de São Paulo, Brazil
rogerio.santovito@usp.br

Publisher

Gemma Hemming
ghemming@emeraldgroup.com

Content Editor

Carys Morley
cmorley@emeraldgroup.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Jan Bröchner, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Professor Albert Chan, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Dr Claudia de Andrade, School of Education of Coimbra - ESEC, Portugal
Dr Paul Dettwiler, Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
Dr Frank Duffy, DEGW, USA
Abbas Ali Elmualim, The University of Reading, UK
Dr John Gilleard, The Sloane Partnership Facility Management Consultancy, People's Republic of China
Professor Chris Heywood, University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr Daniel Ho, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr Goksenin Inalhan, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Professor Keith Jones, Anglia Ruskin University, UK
Dr Tu Kung- Jen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan (Republic of China)
Daryl May, Sheffield Business School, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Mr Peter McLennan, University College London, UK
Mr Nazali Noor, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Professor Ilfryn Price, Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Professor Brian Sloan, Napier University, UK
Dr Danny Shiem-Shin Then, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Dr Theo van der Voordt, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Dr Xiaoling Zhang, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong