Login

Login
Welcome:
Guest

Product Information:-

  • For Journals
  • For Books
  • For Case Studies
  • Regional information
Real World Research - #RealWorldResearch
Request a service from our experts.

Regional contacts

 

Africa office

Emerald Publishing (South Africa) Pty Ltd
Oxford Manor
Block 4, 1st Floor, Office Unit 106
196 Oxford Road
Cnr Chaplin Road
Illovo, 2196
South Africa
T: +27 (0) 11 502 1620

E: emerald@emeraldinsight.com


North America office

Contact a sales representative by State/Province.

Hillery Pastovich

Covers: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
T: 1 617-997-7166
E: hpastovich@emeraldinsight.com

Danny Overstreet

Covers: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee
T: 1 617-997-7025
E: doverstreet@emeraldinsight.com

Chris McDonald

Covers: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Wyoming, Texas
T: 1 617-997-7216
E: cmcdonald@emeraldinsight.com

Dan Randles

Covers: Alberta, British Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Manitoba, New Brunswick, North Dakota, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Yukon
T: 1 617-997-6951
E: america@emeraldinsight.com

Matt Resnisky

Covers: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
T: 857-500-0953
E: mresnisky@emeraldinsight.com

For general questions:

Emerald Publishing Inc
120 Beacon Street
Suite 202
Somerville, MA 02143
USA
T:1 617-945-9130
F: 1 617-945-9136

E: america@emeraldinsight.com

Scott Stewart

Regional Sales Manager
T: 1 617-997-7255
E: sstewart@emeraldinsight.com

Rebekah Matthews

National Manager: Special Markets & Sales Operations
T: +1 617 945-9130 ext. 2275
M: +1 617 997-6979
E: rmatthews@emeraldinsight.com


Malaysia office (additional representation in Indonesia)

Emerald Publishing Limited
Malaysia Regional Office
S-08-07, First Subang, Jalan SS15/4G
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
T: +6 03 56122008, 56122009
F: +6 03 56122007

E: asia@emeraldinsight.com


Australia office (additional representation in New Zealand)

Emerald Publishing Pty Limited
Carlow House
Suite 1, Level 8
289 Flinders Lane
Melbourne 3000
Australia
T: +61 (0)3 9663 2996
M: +61 (0)408 539 558

E: australasia@emeraldinsight.com


China office

Emerald (Beijing)
Room 1301, Building B
JinQiu International Plaza
No. 6 Zhichun Road
Haidian District
Beijing
People's Republic of China
T: +86 1082306438

E: china@emeraldinsight.com.cn
W: http://www.emeraldinsight.com.cn/


India office

Emerald Publishing (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Office Number 1001-1004
10th Floor, Hemkunt House
6, Rajendra Place
New Delhi - 110008
India
T: + 91 11 433 62200
T: + 91 11 456 96299

E: india@emeraldinsight.com


Japan office

Emerald (Japan)
92-5 Makigahara, Asahi-ku
Yokohama 241-0836, Japan

T/F +81 45 367 2114

E: japan@emeraldinsight.com


Korea office

Emerald (Korea)
(405 761) Hillstate 1311-802,
192 Guweol-ro,
Namdong-gu,
Incheon,
South Korea

T: +82 10 9752 6005

E: asia@emeraldinsight.com


Taiwan office (additional representation in Thailand)

Emerald (Taiwan)
6F., No.6, Sec. 4, Hsinyi Rd
Da-an District
Taipei City 10683
Taiwan

T: +866 978335732

E: emerald@emeraldinsight.com


Latin America office (additional representation in Mexico)

Av. Iraí 79, Conj. 152 B
Indianópolis
CEP 04082-000
São Paulo – SP
Brasil

T: +55 11 2371-8101
T: +55 11 2371-8106

E: latinamerica@emeraldinsight.com


Middle East office

Emerald (UAE)
1706, 17th Floor
Al Shatha Tower
Dubai Internet City
P.O. Box: 502063
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
T: + 971 (0)4 4461439
F: +971 (0)4 4489175

E emerald@emeraldinsight.com


For Canada enquiries

T: 888 476 7156 (toll free)
E: canada@emeraldinsight.com

For Turkey enquiries

E: turkey@emeraldinsight.com